Current Event

San Francisco Premium Outlets Extends Special Holiday Hours

-
| San Francisco Premium Outlets
Event photo

From the organizer

With the hectic schedules of the holidays approaching, San Francisco Premium Outlets is making things a little easier for shoppers with extended holiday shopping hours. Beginning on Thanksgiving Day, the property will offer additional shopping hours throughout November and December to give shoppers plenty of time to get all of their gift shopping done.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23: 3 p.m. – 11:59 p.m.

Black Friday Weekend

Friday, November 24: 12 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Saturday, November 25: 9 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Sunday, November 26: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Holiday Shopping

Monday – Saturday, November 27 – December 2: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Sunday, December 3: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Monday – Saturday, December 4 – December 9: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Sunday, December 10: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Monday – Friday, December 11 – December 15: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Saturday, December 16: 9 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Sunday, December 17: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Monday, December 18: 9 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 24: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25: Closed

Holiday Shopping

Tuesday, December 26: 9 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Holiday Hours

Wednesday – Saturday, December 27 – December 30: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

New Year’s Eve

Sunday, December 31: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.


Event website

Questions about this event? Please contact the event organizer. For questions about submitting an event, email Hoodline.